Decided all participants of the group stage of the Champions League


Piccitto: Giannis Papanikos / AP Photo

The Serbian “Crvena Zvezda”, the Portuguese “Benfica” and the Dutch PSV Eindhoven secured their participation in the group stage of the Champions League. About it the correspondent “”.

“Tsrvena the Star” has sold a 2:2 draw with Red Bull team, “Benfica” with the score 1:4 beat the Greek PAOK. PSV defeated BATE Borisov 3:0.

For the trophy will compete 32 teams, including the Russian “the locomotive” and CSKA.

Before the group stage draw, which will take place on 30 August in Monaco, the teams will be divided into four baskets.

The composition of the baskets is as follows:

The first basket: real Madrid (Spain), Barcelona (Spain), Manchester city (England), PSG (France), “Atletiko” (Spain), Bayern (Germany), Juventus (Italy), Lokomotiv (Russia).

The second basket: “Borussia” D (Germany), “Manchester United” (England), Benfica (Portugal), Tottenham Hotspur (England), Porto (Portugal), Shakhtar (Ukraine), “Napoli” (Italy), Roma (Italy).

The third basket: “Liverpool” (England), Lyon (France), Valencia (Spain), CSKA Moscow (Russia), “Schalke 04” (Germany), Monaco (Monaco), Ajax (Netherlands) PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands).

The fourth basket: “Crvena Zvezda” (Serbia), “Brugge” (Belgium) “young boys” (Switzerland), Hoffenheim (Germany), “Viktoria Plzen” (Czechia), “Galatasaray” (Turkey), “inter” (Italy), AEK (Greece).

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here