“VKontakte” released the promised “protection” of Russians from planting for reposts

142

Photo: Vladimir Trefilov / RIA Novosti

Social network “Vkontakte”, has released an update, thanks to which users can close their page from all but friends. About it reported in a press release received by the editors”.ru”.

In a closed profile strangers will see only name and surname of the user, as well as his photo. To receive access to complete information they will need to add the owner of the page to friends.

Video, photo All from Russia.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here