Russian police were allowed to relax in Tajikistan and 12 countries


Photo: Natalia Seliverstova / RIA Novosti

The Ministry of the interior agreed on a list of countries where you can spend a vacation Agency staff. On Friday, January 12, according to the Association of tour operators of Russia (ATOR) with reference to the order of interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev signed at the end of December 2017.

Employees of the interior Ministry in 2018 will be allowed to leave in 13 foreign countries: Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Vietnam, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, China, the Republic of Cuba, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, partially recognized Abkhazia and South Ossetia.

“Experts of tourist industry draw attention to the fact that the beach destinations here are only Cuba, Abkhazia, China and Vietnam. Azerbaijan, despite the presence of the sea coast is mostly a tour destination”, — stated in the message.

In ATOR noted that Uzbekistan in Russia is also an interesting tour destination, but tourist trips there is limited seasonality and high price of flights. In turn, Armenia is a popular excursion destination among the citizens of Russia and Belarus, the Russians traditionally go for holidays in the resorts.

“Tours in Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan are poorly represented, and in South Ossetia and Tajikistan — is not represented on the Russian market”, — said the organization. In ATOR stressed that “it is surprising in the list of Turkmenistan”: with this country Russia has a visa regime, and to obtain visas to Russians there is quite difficult. Organized tourism to Turkmenistan from Russia for this reason is missing.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here