Putin dismissed 15 generals


Photo: Alexei Druzhinin / RIA Novosti

The President of Russia Vladimir Putin has signed the decree about the dismissal of 15 generals of the Ministry of interior, EMERCOM, Federal penitentiary service, SK. The document published on the official portal of legal information Tuesday, August 28.

In particular, dismissed the chief of GUMCHS of Russia across the Tomsk region Michael Runner, the Deputy chief of gumvd of Russia across the Saratov region Andrey Boyko, head of the FPS in the Komi Republic Igor Vaneev, the chief of UMVD of Russia across the Ulyanovsk region Yury Varchenko, first Deputy head of the military SUS’k of Russia’s southern military district Dmitry Vasiliev.

Also with the posts removed the chief of GUMCHS in the Murmansk region Vladimir Gusev, the head of GUMCHS Sakhalin oblast Denis Ilyin, head of the SUCK of the Kemerovo region Sergey Kalinkin, Deputy head of the interior Ministry in the Kemerovo region Igor Korshunov and head of the UFSIN across the Omsk region Sergey Korycin.

In June, Vladimir Putin dismissed six generals of the Ministry of emergency situations and the interior Ministry. Among them were first Deputy head EMERCOM of Russia Vladimir Stepanov, and also the chief of the Kemerovo Department of the Ministry of emergency situations major-General Alexander Mamontov, who became the figurant of criminal case about a fire in shopping centre “Winter cherry”.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here