Became known the first 10 finalists of Eurovision


www.vsyako.netPhoto: Vladimir Astapkovich / RIA Novosti

In the capital of Israel tel-Aviv completed the first semi-final of “Eurovision-2019”. The video has been broadcast on the TV channel “Russia-1”.

In the qualifying round was attended by representatives of 17 countries, ten of them reached the final. The finalists were singer-songwriter from Australia, Kate Miller-Heidke, a participant from Belarus Xena, singer Katherine of Duska from Greece, a group of Hatari from Iceland, a spokeswoman for Cyprus Tom-Tom, a singer from San Marino Serhat, Serbian Nevena božović, the Duo kralj Halls and Gasper Sante from Slovenia, the Czech group of Lake Malawi and singer Victor Crowns from Estonia.

The representatives of Belgium, Hungary, Georgia, Poland, Portugal, Finland and Montenegro were in the finals.

The second semi-final will be held on Thursday, may 16. It will be attended by Russian singer Sergey Lazarev. On may 14 it became known that Lazarev was forced to appeal to the Israeli doctors as he pinched the neck. Artist hopes to recover before going on stage.

The final of “Eurovision” will be broadcast on may 18.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here