“Bavaria,” the seventh consecutive time became the champion of Germany


www.vsyako.netArjen Robben, Rafinha and Franck Ribery (left to right)Photo: Andreas Gebert / Reuters

The Munich “Bavaria” defeated “Eintracht” in the match 34-th round of the German Bundesliga and won the League title for the seventh time in a row. The meeting ended with the score 5:1.

For Bayern was scored by Kingsley Coman, Renata Sanches, Franck Ribery, Arjen Robben and David Alaba. The only goal in the part of the loser on account of Sebastien Allaire.

After this victory in the asset of “Bavaria” was 78 points, which ensured Bayern the victory in the national championship. “Eintracht” with 54 points and finished the season in seventh place in the standings.

The title was FC Bayern’s seventh in a row and 29th in history. Munich club leader in wins in the Bundesliga. Second place goes to “Nuremberg” (9), the third — Borussia Dortmund (8).

Next season Bayern will play in the Champions League. In addition to the winner of the national championship there qualified Borussia Dortmund, “Red bull Leipzig” and “Bayer” ranked from second to fourth place in the championship respectively.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here