Named invited to the inauguration Zelensky policy


www.vsyako.netPhoto: Valentin Ogirenko / Reuters

The inauguration ceremony of the elected President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky will visit the leaders of the five States. On Twitter reported the press Secretary of the foreign Ministry of Ukraine Ekaterina Zelenko.

According to her, the ceremony invited the presidents of Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Georgia and Hungary. It also will be attended by U.S. Secretary of energy, the Minister of defence of Georgia, his canadian counterpart and the French Minister for Europe.

Furthermore, the inauguration will arrive Vice-the President of Turkey, Prime Minister of Moldova, Chairman of the Azerbaijani Parliament and Deputy Prime Ministers of Belarus, Romania, Bulgaria and Slovakia.

Zelenko added that invitations to the event got more than 40 high-level representatives of countries.

Earlier on may 18 elected Ukrainian leader appealed to the people of the country and apologized for any inconvenience that may arise in the day of his inauguration. He promised to create the Verkhovna Rada of inconvenience due to the scheduled inauguration.

The ceremony will be held on Monday, may 20, beginning at 10:00 local time. Earlier, on may 16, the date voted by 315 MPs.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here