The recognition of Kosovo’s independence recalled 14 countries


www.vsyako.netMarco Curavic / RIA Novosti

Central African Republic (CAR) has become the fourteenth state, revoke the recognition of Kosovo’s independence. This was stated by foreign Minister of Serbia Ivica Dacic, reports TASS on Saturday, July 27.

“We received an official note signed by the Minister, whereby they are after my visit held a formal investigation. It turned out that no document about the recognition of Kosovo, they did not take, so I can not take a position contrary to international law”, — said the diplomat.

Previously the foreign Ministry of Serbia announced that the thirteenth country to withdraw its recognition of the sovereignty of Kosovo, became the Republic of Palau.

Recently the Serbian diplomats and representatives of the breakaway Republic are actively trying to sway the developing countries on the issue of recognition of Kosovo’s independence. In particular, in February in Pristina said that it has received the recognition of another country of Barbados. Their recognition of the independence of the province withdrew Papua New Guinea, Ghana, Burundi, the Republic of Suriname, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Lesotho and other countries.

Earlier in July, the Director of the office for Kosovo and Metohija (Kim) in the government of Serbia Marko Djuric said that the government of the breakaway Republic organize a ghetto for the Serbs, cutting them off from the Serbian state.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here