Putin signed a decree on the government


www.vsyako.netPhoto: Mikhail Klimentyev / RIA Novosti

The President of Russia Vladimir Putin has signed the decree “About structure of Federal Executive bodies”, forming a new government. It is reported by RIA Novosti.

According to the decree, the new composition of the Cabinet will be nine Vice-presidents of the government, including one first. In the government of Dmitry Medvedev was ten Deputy Prime Ministers, including one first.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here