Mishustin continued appointments in government


www.vsyako.netMichael Mesostigmata: Ekaterina Shtukina / RIA Novosti

Prime Minister of Russia Mikhail Mishustin continued appointment of the senior officials of the government, the decree was published on the website of the Russian government.

The post of the state Secretary — Deputy Minister of Finance took Alexei Sazanov. Deputy head of the Ministry of Finance was Anton Drozdov. For the position of Deputy Minister of health appointed Vladimir Uiba. Irek Faizullin Mishustin appointed first Deputy Minister of construction, housing and utilities, and Elena Rozhkov —head of the Secretariat of Deputy Prime Minister Tatiana Golikova. Acting head of the office of the Board of the Military-industrial Commission was Igor Borovkov.

Earlier it became known about appointment Massima Topilin for the position of head of the Pension Fund of Russia (PFR). It was also reported on the appointment of Veronika Skvortsova, who received the head of the Federal medical-biological Agency (FMBA).

The President of Russia Vladimir Putin has signed a decree forming a new government on Tuesday, January 21. It will be composed of nine Deputy Prime Ministers, including one first and one Ministry less in connection with the abolition of Minkowksi.

In addition, Putin signed decrees on the appointment of new Ministers and reassigning some former heads of departments. In the new government included five former Deputy Prime Ministers — Maksim Akimov, Alexey Gordeev, Vitaly Mutko, Dmitry Kozak and Olga Golodets. Also leave the Cabinet acting Ministers Maxim Oreshkin, Alexander Konovalov, Veronica Skvortsova, Konstantin Noskov, Olga Vasilyeva, Vladimir Medinsky, Maxim Topilin, Pavel Kolobkov, Sergei Chebotarev, head of Minkowksi.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here