The Kremlin has revealed the final list of foreign leaders at the Victory parade


www.vsyako.netDmitry Pascutto: Alexander Zemlianichenko / AP

At the Victory parade in Moscow Wednesday, June 24, will come the leaders of the ten mill. The final guest list revealed officilaly Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov. It is quoted by RIA Novosti.

To Moscow there will arrive leaders of Belarus, Uzbekistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Serbia, South Ossetia and Abkhazia.

Peskov added that the parade will also be the Chairman of the CIS Executive Committee Sergei Lebedev, head of the ECE Mikhail Myasnikovich, the CSTO Secretary General Stanislav Zas.

The traditional parade on may 9 was postponed due to the spread of the novel coronavirus. After the improvement of the epidemiological situation, President Vladimir Putin announced a gala event on June 24. This day is declared a public holiday. Meanwhile, in some regions, the parade has been postponed, heads of constituent entities of the Russian Federation at decision-making focused on the statistics for the coronavirus.

Video, photo All from Russia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here